Gilpin Singers

The Gilpin Singers Ladies Community Choir, with conductor Laura Adams,

meets fortnightly on a Wednesday from 7.30 pm for two hours.

You don’t need to be able to read music, you just have to love singing and having fun!

If you are interested in coming along please contact us by phoning

Church Parish Office (0191 5121769) or email stmichaels.hls@gmail.com

Meeting dates for the current term 2019:

Meetings are at 7.30 pm unless otherwise stated

Wednesday 9th January

Wednesday 23rd January

Wednesday 6th February

Wednesday 20th February

Wednesday 27th February

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 27th March

Wednesday 10th April

Wednesday 24th April

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 22nd May

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 19th June

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 10th July

Wednesday 17th July (Concert, Church)

We are also on Facebook! Click here:

facebook